Home

Illustration project (2) 1 copyIllustration project (2) 2

 

EXERCISE: SPIDER DIAGRAMS.

The most difficult word for me was festival. For me, to come up with more words I had to think about my experiences with these words. The words in blue was from my friend Julie who came over and went over these words with me. I didn’t show her the diagram, but instead asked her to think of words. We ticked off what I had already written and added words that she came up with. For her, Childhood was extremely different since we had such different upbringings. Hers was darker and sad. It was interesting to see the different ideas we had of each word.

Leave a Reply

